Staff

Executive Director   

Cesar Espinosa

Email: cespinosa@fielhouston.org

Chief Financial Officer

Olivia Espinosa

Email: Oespinosa@fielhosuton.org

Director of Legal Department

Aura Espinosa

Email: aespinosa@fielhouston.org

Attorney

Fernando Alvares

Email: falvares@fielhouston.org

Legal Assitant

Jose Leonardo Chirinos

Email: jchirinos@fielhouston.org

Director of Community Protection 

Abraham Espinosa

Email: ajespinosa@fielhouston.org

Paralegal Supervisor

Braian Zatarain

Email: Bzatarain@fielhouston.org

Paralegal

Victor Gavidia

Email: Vgavidia@fielhouston.org

Paralegal 

Carlos Fernandez

Email: cfernandez@fielhouston.org

Paralegal

Gerson Morales

Email: gmorales@fielhouston.org

Taxes

Rosa Hernandez

Email: rhernandez@fielhouston.org

Receptionist

Jessica Rangel

Email: jrangel@fielhouston.org

Organizer 

Norma Ramirez

Email: nramirez@fielhouston.org

Representative

Jose Manuel Diaz

Email: jdiaz@fielhouston.org

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s